GET TO KNOW OUR TEAM

We have an amazing team dedicated to serving our customers to the best of their ability. Looking for someone in particular? Check out our staff below.

Joseph Harary – President & CEO of Ambunet 

Joe Harary has been in the ambulance industry for 36 years. As President and CEO of Ambunet, Joe works hard to sell used ambulances at an affordable price. Known for his industry expertise, Joe has sold over 4,000 new and used ambulances in his career.

Phone: (908) 289-2600
Email: Joseph@Ambunet.com

Joey Levy – Partner & CFO of Ambunet

Joey has been with Ambunet since 2000 and works as CFO for the company.

Cell: (917) 709-7446
Email: joey@ambunet.com

Monique Adamson – Office Manager

Monique joined Ambunet in 2018 as office manager. Monique has experience as a medical technician and administator, making her a perfect fit for Ambunet.

Phone: (908) 289-2600 ext. 106
Email: Monique@Ambunet.com 

Mitch Elyaszadeh – VP of Purchasing & Sales

Mitch is an Electrical Engineer by trade, but has been employed by Ambulance Network, Inc. since 1991. He is particularly adept at designing new ambulances from the EMTs’ point of view and has been working to help support EMS and fire department communities for over 25 years.

Cell: (917) 673-6735
Email: Mitch@Ambunet.com 

Emma Badawy – Sales Director – Middle East

Emma has over 16 years of experience in Ambulance and Medical Equipment sales. She focuses on the Middle East Region. She is bilingual, speaking Arabic and English.

Phone Ext: (832) 782-7582
Email: Emma@Ambunet.com

Moises Bussu – Vice President of Latin American Sales

Moises has been employed by Ambulance Network, Inc. for over ten years and specializes in Latin American Sales.  Moises is very knowledgeable in regard to  used and new ambulance sales. Se Habla Español.

International Phone: (732) 815-5100
Cell: (917) 548-2098
Email: Moises@Ambunet.com

Dwight Abrahante – Service Manager

Dwight started out with Ford, working as a service technician, and has worked his way up to service manager here at Ambunet. If you have a mechanical question, Dwight is your guy!

Email: Dwight@Ambunet.com